englishEspañolDeutschefrançais

Meet the Staff

Plattco's Executive Management Team

Ralph A Coon, Jr.

President
Email: ralph@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 171

Roger Bouchard

CEO
Email: roger@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 111

Bob Bourgeois

Vice President Sales and Marketing
Email: bob@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 104

Michele Derrigo-Barnes

Vice President of Manufacturing and Engineering
Email: michele@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 164

Kevin Guay

Engineering Manager
Email: kevin@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 106

Dean Surprenant

Technology Manager
Email: dean@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 119

Danielle Howard-Ross

Manager, Marketing & Inside Sales
Email: danielle@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 121

Barry Newcombe

Field Service Manager
Email: barry@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 166

Jordan LaDue

Foundry Manager
Email: jordan@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640

Steve Brunelle

Machine Shop Manager
Email: steve@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 145

Kari Prevo

Accounting Manager
Email: kari@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 115

Katherine Martin

Human Resource Generalist
Email: kmartin@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 153

Plattco's Dedicated sales Team

Bob Bourgeois

Vice President Sales and Marketing
Email: bob@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 104

Danielle Howard-Ross

Manager, Marketing & Inside Sales
Email: danielle@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 121

Rafael Bettger

Regional Sales Manager
Email: rafael@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 146
Cell: 518-536-6137

Roxanne Coleman

Business Development Manager
Email: roxanne@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 125

Ashley Miner

Inside Sales Coordinator / Territory Manager
Email: ashley@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 105

Justin Soule

Business Development Manager
Email: justin@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 137

Matthew Meuller

Regional Sales Manager
Email: matt@plattco.com
Phone: 419-343-7044

Alicia Blanchard

Business Development Manager
Email: ablanchard@plattco.com
Phone: 518-563-4640

Want to speak with us about what options are available to improve the performance & safety of your valves? contact us.

Call: 518.563.4640Sales TerritoriesEMAIL questions