englishEspañolDeutschefrançais

Meet the Staff

Plattco's Executive Management Team

Roger Bouchard

President and CEO

Email: roger@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 111

Bob Bourgeois

Vice President Sales and Marketing

Email: bob@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 104

Michele Derrigo-Barnes

Vice President of Manufacturing and Engineering

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 164

Jarrod Clough

Foundry Manager

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 157

Craig De Boos

Quality Assurance Manager

Email: craig@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 140

Kevin Guay

New Product Development Manager

Email: kevin@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 106

Linda Green

Controller

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 155

Danielle Howard-Ross

Manager, Marketing & Inside Sales

Email: danielle@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 121

Barry Newcombe

Field Service Manager

Email: barry@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 166

Dean Surprenant

Technology Manager

Email: dean@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 119

Lee Ann Pray

Human Resources Manager
Special Projects

Email: humanresources@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640

Plattco's Dedicated sales Team

Bob Bourgeois

Vice President Sales and Marketing

Email: bob@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 104

Danielle Howard-Ross

Manager, Marketing & Inside Sales

Email: danielle@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 121

Rafael Bettger

Inside Sales Territory Manager

Email: rafael@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 146

Tim Boshart

Regional Sales Manager

Email: tim@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 123

Roxanne Coleman

Inside Sales Territory Manager

Email: roxanne@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 125

Alex Menard

Sales Engineer

Email: alex@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 134

Tracy Mitchell

Regional Sales Manager

Email: tracy@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640

Ashley Miner

Inside Sales Territory Manager

Email: ashley@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 105

Justin Soule

Inside Sales Territory Manager / Valve Specialist

Email: justin@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 137

Want to speak with us about what options are available to improve the performance & safety of your valves? contact us.

Call: 518.563.4640EMAIL questions