englishEspañolDeutschefrançais

Meet the Staff

Plattco's Executive Management Team

Doug Crozier

President & CEO

Email: dcrozier@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 150

Cell: 514-708-4484

Roger Bouchard

Vice President of Engineering & Manufacturing

Email: rbouchard@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 111

Cell: 518-645-0343

Bob Bourgeois

National Sales Manager

Email: bbourgeois@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 104

Cell: 518-593-3219

Jarrod Clough

Foundry Manager

Email: jclough@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 157

Cell: 360-921-3636

Craig De Boos

Quality Assurance Manager

Email: cdeboos@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 140

Cell: 518-420-3690

Michele Derrigo-Barnes

Operations Manager

Email: mderrigo@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 164

Cell: 518-569-0768

Linda Green

Controller

Email: lgreen@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 155

Kevin Guay

New Product Development Manager

Email: kguay@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 106

Cell: 607-760-9472

Danielle Howard-Ross

Manager, Marketing & Inside Sales

Email: dross@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 121

Cell: 518-965-1483

Robert Jarrard

Vice President Sales (Export Markets)

Email: rjarrard@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 127

Cell: 508-878-4172

Barry Newcombe

Field Service Manager

Email: bnewcombe@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 166

Cell: 518-593-6575

Dean Surprenant

Technology Manager

Email: dsurprenant@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 119

Cell: 518-593-3219

Plattco's Dedicated sales Team

Bob Bourgeois

National Sales Manager

Email: bbourgeois@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 104

Cell: 518-593-3219

Robert Jarrard

Vice President Sales (Export Markets)

Email: rjarrard@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 127

Cell: 508-878-4172

Rafael Bettger

Inside Sales Territory Manager

Email: rbettger@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 146

Cell: 518-536-6137

Tim Boshart

Regional Sales Manager

Email: tboshart@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 123

Cell: 518-645-4880

Roxanne Coleman

Inside Sales Territory Manager

Email: rcoleman@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 125

Cell: 518-578-8591

Danielle Howard-Ross

Manager, Marketing & Inside Sales

Email: dross@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 121

Cell: 518-965-1483

Alex Menard

Sales Engineer

Email: amenard@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 134

Cell: 518-593-5558

Ashley Miner

Inside Sales Territory Manager

Email: aminer@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 105

Cell: 518-572-3089

Tom Prendergast

Inside Sales Territory Manager

Email: tprendergast@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 158

Cell: 518-578-8179

Justin Soule

Inside Sales Territory Manager / Valve Specialist

Email: jsoule@plattco.com

Phone: 518-563-4640 ext. 137

Cell: 518-569-2927

Want to speak with us about what options are available to improve the performance & safety of your valves? contact us.

Call: 518.563.4640EMAIL questions